Latimer Primary School


Co-Head Teachers:

Ms Claire Mitchell

Ms Emma Turner



Developing Responsibility; Caring about achievement

School Council

Welcome to the home of the Latimer School Council!

We are an enthusiastic bunch who love improving our excellent school.

Back in September, we were each democratically elected by our peers to represent our individual classes.

We were chosen because we embody the Simple Truths, 4 L's and the fantastic Latimer Learning Behaviours every single day.

We have been responsible for lots of amazing things this year, but most notably our superb Bric-a-brac sale, where we managed to raise over £100 for the school.

We are also heavily involved in the redesign of the school playground.


Chair: Rhea (Year 6)

Vice chair: Devon (Year 5)

Treasurer: Marcie (Year 5)

Co-secretaries:  Bea and Harry (Year 4)


Other reps:

Danielle (Year 6)

Logan (Year 3/4)

Jenny (Year 3/4)

Lauren (Year 3)

Oscar (Year 3)

Holly (Year 2)