Latimer Primary School

 

Co-Head Teachers:

Ms Claire Mitchell

Ms Emma Turner

 

4L

Developing Responsibility; Caring about achievement

For up to date lists of future term dates visit: Leicestershire Term Dates

Term Dates - 2016/17 

Please note these may differ from local schools.

 

Autumn Term 1: Tuesday 30th August - Friday 14th October 2016

 

Mid Term Break: Monday 17th October - Friday 21st October 2016

 

Autumn Term 2: Monday 24th October - Friday 16th December 2016

 

Spring Term 1: Thursday 5th January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

 

Mid Term Break: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017

 

Spring Term 2: Monday 20th February - Friday 7th April 2017

 

Easter Break: Monday 10th April - Friday 21st April 2017

 

Summer Term 1: Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May 2017

 

Mid Term Break: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Summer Term 2: Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 14th July 2017

 

 

Children Return for 2017/18: Tuesday 29th August 2017 (please note this may differ from other local schools)